Blog Dosen

Dra.Harmiati, M.Si.

Email : Harmiati@unihaz.ac.id

Google Scholar
Blog Dosen

Dr. Henny Aprianti, M.Si

Email :

Google Scholar
Blog Dosen

 

Drs. Mulyadi Gembar, M.Si

Email : Mulyadi@unihaz.ac.id
Blog Dosen

 

Asmara Yumarni, S.Ag., M.Si

Email : Asmara@unihaz.ac.id

Google Scholar

Blog Dosen

 

Edi Darmawi, S.Sos., M.Si

Email : Edidarmawi@unihaz.ac.id

Blog Dosen

 

Dr (Can) Alexsander, S.IP., M.Si

Email : Alexander@unihaz.ac.id

Blog Dosen

 

Dr. Adi Sutojo, M.Si

Email :

Blog Dosen

 

Hernowo Novi Yanto, SE., M.Si

Email :

Blog Dosen

 

Deni Triyanto, S.Sos., M.Si

EmailĀ  : Deni@unihaz.ac.id

Google Scholar

Blog Dosen

 

Evsa Wulan Suri, S.Sos., M.Si

Email : Evsa@unihaz.ac.id

Blog Dosen